Back to Top

Masvingo South

National Assembly Results 2013

Candidate Name Political Party Gender
Action Haruchenjerwi Independent Male
Lovemore Matongo MDC-T Male
Walter Mzembi ZANU PF Male
Ruth Zhou MDC Female

National Assembly Results 2008

Candidate Name Political Party ZEC Result
Walter Mzembi ZANU PF 6365
Lovemore Matongo MDC-T 3707
Willington Chinoda Independent 500

Elections Officer

Constituency Elections Officer:
Mazvidza, James
Address (Command Centre):
Renco Mine Community Hall, Renco Mine, Masvingo

Current Member of Parliament

Walter Mzembi
Political Party: ZANU PF